OPERATION: WALK THE TALK SERVICE

Call Today!
602.765.0086 Serving the Phoenix Metro Area

Reviews

22 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Oct 28, 2016 | | Mesa , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was a neat housekeeper but when I moved out of my house after 16 years I was dismayed at how much dust and debris there really was. Special Ops came in behind us and literally made my house look like no one had ever lived in it at all. I was amazed. I never could have pulled that off! Worth every penny!

Oct 28, 2016 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Tim and his crew were exceptional! I will be highly recommending them to all my friends & family.

Oct 30, 2016 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

SPECIAL OPS DOES A SUPERB JOB CLEANING OUR HOME.

Nov 1, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

They did an excellent job, very professional and would recommend them to anyone!!

Nov 2, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Thank you so much Special Ops Clean Team for doing an amazing job on the move-out clean. the new homeowners were elated to walk into a spotless home. We will recommend you to all of our friends and family.

Nov 4, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

The Special Ops Clean Team did a fantastic job cleaning my floor tile and windows. They worked very efficiently and went the extra mile to achieve my expectations. Thanks Special Ops Clean Team!!

Nov 4, 2016 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

So impressed by this company!! I wanted to find somebody to clean my horse barn from top to bottom. they came in and power washed everything. They made the wood in my barn look brand new!I was blown away by the detail in everything the clean team did. I strongly recommend Special Ops. The owner (Tim) of the company made sure that I was happy and followed up the day after cleaning to see if i was happy. thanks Special Ops!

Nov 4, 2016 | | Scottsdale , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We hired Special Ops Clean Team to clean our home, and boy did they do an amazing job. Our home has never been cleaner because your amazing team with so much energy and passion to clean. Thank you so much, Kristi

Nov 4, 2016 | | Peoria , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I am a General Contractor building a 5000+ liv sq ft custom home with a lot of windows. This is the first time working with Special Ops. They were friendly on the phone, gave me a price and a scheduled date. They had an opening come up a day early and called to see if that would work for come out.I was of of town, so did not see the crew, but came back and the windows were cleaned well. It's great to find companies that can be trusted and do what they say.

Nov 4, 2016 | | Phoenix , AZ
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a cleaning crew come in for a "deep clean" of a 1250 square foot condo. They were NOT kidding. My entire house and everything in it, sparkles. They cleaned *EVERYTHING*- washed my walls, the windows inside and out, the blinds, the furniture, ceiling fans...Just everything. All spotless. The 4 ladies worked really really hard and were very pleasant the entire time. They were careful with my things and immediately let me know of any concerns they had. they kept me informed and listened to my requests. i am extremely pleased with the results and i would recommend them with accolades.

22 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

​What Sets Us Apart?

  • Organized
  • Excellence
  • Thoroughness
  • Client Satisfaction

Contact Us Today

Get in touch with us to get the info you need.

Send My Info